Urban Gospel Sounds Radio Show launched Memorial Day weekend of 2006 on the WFRG.com radio station. Since that time, the show is now broadcasting on several stations across the country and around the world with many, many listeners! Tune in!
  • Charles “Big C: The Encourager” Scott Radio Promotions and 2013 Reach Triple-A Award Nominee
  • Show Host & Producer of Urban Gospel Sounds and the Prayze Cafe Radio Shows heard on:

Gospel Impact Radio

Live Drive @ 5 Show
Monday – Friday 5:00pm – 6:00pm EST
Spartanburg, SC

Rejoice1110.com

Rejoice1110.com
Saturdays 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Sundays 2:00pm – 4:00pm CST
Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas (Rejoice networks)

Life Radio Station

Life Radio Station
Saturdays at 2:00 pm EST/1:00 pm CST
Clarksville, TN

The Prayze Cafe

The Prayze Cafe on WFSC Radio
Thursdays and Sundays 11:00am CST/12:00pm EST
Clarksville,TN

Kingdom 1 Radio

Kingdom 1 Radio
Monday – Friday 8:00pm & 10:00pm
Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

iHeart Radio

iHeart Radio
Monday – Friday 6:00pm – 7:00pm EST
Atlanta, GA

Faces of Success

Faces of Success Radio
Sundays at 11:00am – 1:00pm PST
Las Vegas, NV

SP Radio Show

SP Radio Show
Sundays at 3:00pm CST
Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

TAP Radio

TAP Radio
Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday 2:00pm – 4:00pm EST
Atlanta, GA

WGSR Radio

WGSR Radio
Sundays at 2:00pm EST/1:00pm Central
Birmingham, AL